3a73e2a57d · docs website: Wordsmith homepage · Updated 2026-09-08 21:26:27 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?